Day 1 : Cape Town

Tue. 19 May 2015

You will be met on arrival and transferred to Ellerman House. You will go the Waterfront for lunch after which you will have an opportunity to visit Cape Town and take in some of the sites, with an unforgettable visit to Table Mountain to end off the Day.

Table Mountain Cableway

Expert tips

Cape Town has world class restaurants, we'd be happy to make these reservations for you if you need.

Activities and Services

Day 2 : Cape Town

Wed. 20 May 2015

Activities and Services

Day 3 : Cape Town

Thu. 21 May 2015

An early morning today as you will be collected from your hotel and taken to Aquila Private Game Reserve, 2 hours from Cape Town, for a full safari day

Activities and Services

Day 4 : Sabi Sand Private Game Reserve

Fri. 22 May 2015

Day 5 : Sabi Sand Private Game Reserve

Sat. 23 May 2015

Day 6 : Sabi Sand Private Game Reserve

Sun. 24 May 2015

Day 7 : Sabi Sand Private Game Reserve

Mon. 25 May 2015

Day 8 : Victoria Falls (Zambia)

Tue. 26 May 2015

Day 9 : Victoria Falls (Zambia)

Wed. 27 May 2015

Day 10 : Victoria Falls (Zambia)

Thu. 28 May 2015

You have the day free to spend at your own leisure. As you are in the activity hub of Africa, you can do a variety of activities. It is best to pre-book these if possible.

Optional

Wild Horizons Elephant Back Safari

Day 11 : End of Itinerary

Fri. 29 May 2015

back to top