Day 1: Sun City

Mon. 13 Jan 2025

Day 2: Sun City

Tue. 14 Jan 2025

Activities and Services

Day 3: Sun City

Wed. 15 Jan 2025

Day 4: Sun City

Thu. 16 Jan 2025

Activities and Services

Day 5: George

Fri. 17 Jan 2025

Day 6: George

Sat. 18 Jan 2025

Activities and Services

Day 7: George

Sun. 19 Jan 2025

Activities and Services

Day 8: George

Mon. 20 Jan 2025

Fancourt - Outeniqua Course Fancourt - Outeniqua Course Fancourt - Outeniqua Course

Activities and Services

Day 9: George

Tue. 21 Jan 2025

Fancourt

Activities and Services

Day 10: Cape Town

Wed. 22 Jan 2025

Day 11: Cape Town

Thu. 23 Jan 2025

Day 12: Cape Town

Fri. 24 Jan 2025

Day 13: End of Itinerary

Sat. 25 Jan 2025

back to top