Days 1 - 3 : Okavango Delta

Sun. 15 Mar 2020 - Tue. 17 Mar 2020

Day 1 Sunday 15 March 2020:

Flight from Maun Airport to Seba
Arrive at Seba

Okavango Okavango Okavango

Included

All meals, twice daily scheduled camp activities, park fees, laundry and all local drinks excludes premium imported brands and champagne.

Days 4 - 6 : Linyanti Concessions

Wed. 18 Mar 2020 - Fri. 20 Mar 2020

Day 4 Wednesday 18 March 2020:

Depart from Seba
Flight from Seba to Savuti Camp
Arrive at Savuti Camp

Included

All meals, twice daily scheduled camp activities, park fees, laundry and all local drinks excludes premium imported brands and champagne.

Days 7 - 9 : Victoria Falls (Zambia)

Sat. 21 Mar 2020 - Mon. 23 Mar 2020

Day 7 Saturday 21 March 2020:

Depart from Savuti Camp
Flight from Savuti Camp to Kasane Airport
Private road transfer from Kasane Airport to Toka Leya.

Please kindly note that pick up times for the following day s transfer or activity will be advised through the hotels or driver/guide between 16h30 and 17h00
Arrive at Toka Leya

Included

All meals, twice daily scheduled camp activities, park fees, laundry, a guided tour of the Zambian side of The Victoria Falls, a guided tour of Livingstone town and Livingstone Museum, sunset river cruise, visit to a local African village plus local curio shops and all local drinks excludes premium imported brands and champagne.

Day 10 : End of Itinerary

Tue. 24 Mar 2020

back to top