Day 1 : Arusha

Sun. 1 Sep 2019

Activities and Services

Day 2 : Mount Kilimanjaro

Mon. 2 Sep 2019

Day 3 : Mount Kilimanjaro

Tue. 3 Sep 2019

Day 4 : Mount Kilimanjaro

Wed. 4 Sep 2019

Day 5 : Mount Kilimanjaro

Thu. 5 Sep 2019

Day 6 : Mount Kilimanjaro

Fri. 6 Sep 2019

Day 7 : Mount Kilimanjaro

Sat. 7 Sep 2019

Day 8 : Arusha

Sun. 8 Sep 2019

Day 9 : Karatu

Mon. 9 Sep 2019

Day 10 : Ngorongoro Crater

Tue. 10 Sep 2019

Ngorongoro Crater Ngorongoro Crater Ngorongoro Crater

Day 11 : Northern Serengeti

Wed. 11 Sep 2019

Day 12 : Northern Serengeti

Thu. 12 Sep 2019

Day 13 : Tarangire National Park

Fri. 13 Sep 2019

Day 14 : Nungwi

Sat. 14 Sep 2019

Day 15 : Nungwi

Sun. 15 Sep 2019

Day 16 : Nungwi

Mon. 16 Sep 2019

Day 17 : Nungwi

Tue. 17 Sep 2019

Day 18 : End of Itinerary

Wed. 18 Sep 2019

back to top