Day 1 : Travelling

Mon. 9 Apr 2018

Day 2 : Kariega Main Lodge

Tue. 10 Apr 2018

Kariega male lions Kariega elephant Kariega zebra

Day 3 : Kariega Main Lodge

Wed. 11 Apr 2018

Kariega elephant Kariega male lions Sundowners at Kariega

Day 4 : Southern Sun Waterfront

Thu. 12 Apr 2018

CT Aerial

Day 5 : Southern Sun Waterfront

Fri. 13 Apr 2018

Table Mountain Cableway Table Mountain Robben Island

Day 6 : Southern Sun Waterfront

Sat. 14 Apr 2018

Panorama Green Point Stadium

Day 7 : Southern Sun Waterfront

Sun. 15 Apr 2018

Bo-Kaap Street Art

Day 8 : Southern Sun Waterfront

Mon. 16 Apr 2018

Winelands Canola fields

Day 9 : End of Itinerary

Tue. 17 Apr 2018

Day 10 : Travelling

Wed. 18 Apr 2018

back to top