Tunku Abdul Rahman National Park is a remarkably well-preserved marine park just off the coast of the island of Borneo in Malaysia.

The park comprises five islands: Gaya, Manukan, Sapi, Sulug and Mamutik, as well as 12,185 acres of crystal clear water brimming with colourful coral and an abundance of exotic marine life.

While each of the islands has its own unique charm, all offer excellent diving and snorkeling possibilities as well as a number of trekking trails.

All five islands are hilly and forested, with a mixture of rocky coastlines and exquisite white sand beaches. Gaya is by far the largest of the islands, with Manukan coming in at a distant second. The remaining three are very small.